DAY | 1

Monday, January 4th 2021

EST 8:00 AM

GMT 1:00 PM

PST 5:00 AM

1hr

Live Yoga Session:

Energizing and Grounding

  

Dr. Ashley Scarlett

EST 12:15 PM

GMT 5:15 PM

PST 9:15 AM

1hr

Safe Spaces: How to Create Inclusive Academic Communities for LGBTQ+ Colleagues

  

Zeke Gonzalez

EST 9:15 AM

GMT 2:15 PM

PST 6:15 AM

1hr

The Logistics of Ethical Conservation

  

Dr. Ancilleno Davis

EST 1:30 PM

GMT 6:30 PM

PST 10:30 AM

1hr

How To be a successful science communicator in 2021

  

Dr. Ashley Scarlett

EST 10:30 AM

GMT 3:30 PM

PST 7:30 AM

1hr

Multispecies Intelligence as a Mindfulness and Ethical Practice

  

Dr. LoraKim Joyner

EST 2:30 PM

GMT 7:30 PM

PST 11:30 AM

 hr

4

_

1

Live Yoga Session:

Wind Down

  

Dr. Ashley Scarlett

EST 11:35 AM

GMT 4:35 PM

PST 8:35 AM

 hr

1

2

_

West Coast: Yoga Video

East Coast: Lunch Break 

  

Dr. Ashley Scarlett

©2020 by Absolutely Smashing Events & Consulting.